menu
menu

Key Admissions Dates


Key Admissions Dates

Please see below key dates in the St George's Admissions calendar.

To view the St George's Term Dates, please click here

Scholarships and Entrance Examinations

Autumn Term 2017

Date Event
Monday 6 November 2017 - times TBC 16+ Entrance and Academic Scholarship Examinations
Tuesday 7 November 2017 - times TBC 16+ Scholarship Interviews and Auditions (not Academic)
Date Event
Friday 24 November 2017 - 09.00 - 12.00 11+ Scholarship Assessments and Auditions
Saturday 25 November 2017 - 09.00 - 16.00 11+ Entrance Examinations and Interviews

Spring Term 2018

Date Event
Thursday 1 February 2018 - 09.00 - 12.00 13+ Entrance Examinations
Friday 2 February 2018 - 09.00 - 16.00 13+ Scholarship Interviews and Auditions

 

 

 

 

Open Mornings and Education Workshops

Open Mornings 

Date Event
Friday 6 October 2017, 09.00 - 11.15 Open Morning
   

Education Workshops

Date Event
Saturday 23 September, 2017 - 09.45 - 14.00 IT Education Workshop
   

 

Taster Days and Boarding Taster Nights

Date Event
Friday 19 May 2017 from 17.30 Boarding Taster Night
Friday 22 September 2017 from 17.30 Boarding Taster Night
Friday 29 September 2017 - All Day Admissions Taster Day (for Registered Candidates only).

 

Freshers' Days

Summer Term 2017

Date Event
Thursday 15 June 2017 - times TBC Freshers' Day for 11+ and 13+

 

in this section