menu
menu
St George's

Term Dates


Calendar and Term dates

To link to our online calendar, please click here.

St George’s term dates are as follows:

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Staff INSET day Monday 4 September
Staff INSET day  Tuesday 5 September
First day of term Wednesday 6 September
Half Term Saturday 21 October to Sunday 5 November
Last day of term Thursday 14 December
Exeat Weekends 29 September to 1 October
24 to 26 November

SPRING TERM 2018

Staff day  Monday 8 January
First day of term Tuesday 9 January
Half Term Saturday 10 February at 4.00pm to Sunday 18 February
Last day of term Friday 23 March
Exeat Weekends 26 to 28 January
9 to 11 March

SUMMER TERM 2018

Staff day Monday 16 April
First day of term Tuesday 17 April
Half Term Saturday 26 May to Sunday 3 June
Last day of term Thursday 5 July
Exeat Weekends 4 to 7 May (including Bank Holiday)
15 to 17 June

All school days begin at 8.15am. The last day of term ends from 12.00pm. Exeats and half terms commence from 4.00pm on Fridays. All day girls must be picked up from the bottom car park.

in this section